Black-ish season 3 to premiere on September 21, 2016
Total Seasons:
22 min
Kenya Barris
Anthony Anderson, Tracee Ellis Ross, Marcus Scribner, Miles Brown
votes: 1

Released Date Black-ish season 4

Episode 12









Released Black-ish - 16.01.2018

Black-ish is a hit situational comedy that was released on the ABC network in fall 2014.

The plot of the socially-related sitcom tells the story of the Johnsons, an African-American family, consisting of two parents and their kids: a “perfect teenager” Zoey, nerdy Andre, six-year-old Jacki and his twin sister Diane. The family attempts to find a sense of cultural identity while bringing his kids up in a white upper-middle-class neighborhood.

The debut season of the sitcom has got applauding criticism: the show has enjoyed a number of awards, including Teen Choice Award for Choice TV: Breakout Show, NAACP Image Award for Outstanding Comedy Series and nine worthy awards for strong acting. Besides, the series has averaged more than seven million followers per episode, which is a remarkable achievement as well.

The second run of the hit series suffered a 15% ratings drop, but, to the delight of the viewers, the TV broadcasting giant has decided to give Black-ish another chance. The hilarious sitcom, drawing the viewers' attention to such important social issues as race, culture, teenage problem and even career, came out on September 21, 2016 at 9:30pm, and it needed to do well in the ratings department if the creative team wanted to secure another installment.



Black-ish Season 2 Trailer (HD)

Episode Guide

Season 1

1Pilot24 Sep. 2014
2The Talk1 Oct. 2014
3The Nod8 Oct. 2014
4Crazy Mom15 Oct. 2014
5Crime and Punishment22 Oct. 2014
6The Prank King29 Oct. 2014
7The Gift of Hunger12 Nov. 2014
8Oedipal Triangle19 Nov. 2014
9Colored Commentary3 Dec. 2014
10Black Santa/White Christmas10 Dec. 2014
11Law of Attraction7 Jan. 2015
12Martin Luther sKiing Day14 Jan. 2015
13Big Night, Big Fight11 Feb. 2015
14Andre from Marseille18 Feb. 2015
15The Dozens25 Feb. 2015
16Parental Guidance4 Mar. 2015
1730 Something25 Mar. 2015
18Sex, Lies and Vasectomies1 Apr. 2015
19The Real World8 Apr. 2015
20Switch Hitting22 Apr. 2015
21The Peer-ent Trap29 Apr. 2015
22Please Don't Ask, Please Don't Tell6 May 2015
23Elephant in the Room13 May 2015
24Pops' Pops' Pops20 May 2015

Season 2

1The Word23 Sep. 2015
2Rock, Paper, Scissors, Gun30 Sep. 2015
3Dr. Hell No7 Oct. 2015
4Daddy's Day14 Oct. 2015
5Churched21 Oct. 2015
6Jacked o' Lantern28 Oct. 2015
7Charlie in Charge11 Nov. 2015
8Chop Shop18 Nov. 2015
9Man at Work2 Dec. 2015
10Stuff9 Dec. 2015
11Plus Two Isn't a Thing6 Jan. 2016
12Old Digger13 Jan. 2016
13Keeping Up with the Johnsons20 Jan. 2016
14Sink or Swim10 Feb. 2016
15Twindependence17 Feb. 2016
16Hope24 Feb. 2016
17Any Given Saturday16 Mar. 2016
18Black Nanny23 Mar. 2016
19The Leftovers6 Apr. 2016
20Johnson & Johnson13 Apr. 2016
21The Johnson Show27 Apr. 2016
22Super Rich Kids4 May 2016
23Daddy Dre-Care11 May 2016
24Good-ish Times18 May 2016

Season 3

1VIP21 Sep. 2016
2God28 Sep. 2016
340 Acres and a Vote5 Oct. 2016
4Who's Afraid of the Big Black Man?12 Oct. 2016
5The Purge26 Oct. 2016
6Jack of All Trades9 Nov. 2016
7Auntsgiving16 Nov. 2016
8Being Bow-Racial30 Nov. 2016
9Nothing But Nepotism7 Dec. 2016
10Just Christmas, Baby14 Dec. 2016
11Their Eyes Were Watching Screens4 Jan. 2017
12Lemons11 Jan. 2017
13Good Dre Hunting18 Jan. 2017
14The Name Game8 Feb. 2017
15I'm a Survivor15 Feb. 2017
16One Angry Man22 Feb. 2017
17ToysRn'tUs8 Mar. 2017
18Manternity15 Mar. 2017
19Richard Youngsta29 Mar. 2017
20What Lies Beneath5 Apr. 2017
21Sister, Sister26 Apr. 2017
22All Groan Up26 Apr. 2017
23Liberal Arts3 May 2017
24Sprinkles10 May 2017

Season 4

1Juneteenth3 Oct. 2017
2Mother Nature10 Oct. 2017
3Elder Scam17 Oct. 2017
4Advance to Go (Collect $200)24 Oct. 2017
5Public Fool31 Oct. 2017
6First and Last7 Nov. 2017
7Please Don't Feed the Animals14 Nov. 2017
8Charity Case5 Dec. 2017
9Sugar Daddy12 Dec. 2017
10Working Girl2 Jan. 2018
11Inheritance9 Jan. 2018
12Bow Knows16 Jan. 2018
13Episode #4.132018
14Episode #4.142018
15Episode #4.152018
16Episode #4.162018
17Episode #4.172018
18North Star2018
19Episode #4.192018
20Episode #4.202018
21Episode #4.212018
22Episode #4.222018
23Episode #4.232018
24Episode #4.242018

Discussion Black-ish