Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire season 5 broadcast
Total Seasons:
43 min
Michael Brandt, Derek Haas
Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Yuri Sardarov
votes: 1

Released Date Chicago Fire season 5

Episode 10









Released Chicago Fire - 25.01.2018

A popular American action series Chicago Fire is broadcast on the NBC network. The drama series belongs to the viewers’ favorite franchise Chicago, with the other two programs showing police officers in Chicago P.D and the life of people in white cloaks in Chicago Med. Just like these two projects, Chicago Fire is a creative effort of Dick Wolf, the award-winning and acclaimed producer. Production studios Universal Television and Wolf Films are behind the series since its premiere in October 10, 2012.

The plot of the highly anticipated program takes a look at the working and personal lives of the risky firefighters and efficient medical staff of Chicago Firehouse 51.

Chicago Fire fared very well – the viewership number was exceptional since the debut of the show, and season 4, including 23 one-hour parts, was seen by almost 7.8 million viewers, which is a slight, but notable 4% increase when compared season-to-season. Moreover, Chicago Fire has enjoyed nominations for several awards due to the strong writing and performance, including People's Choice Awards, ASCAP Film, Television Music Award as Top Television Series and Monica Raymund’s won as Best Actress of Imagen Foundation Award.

According to the NBC’s broadcasting schedule, season 5 of the hit drama and action series premiered on October 11, 2016.



Chicago Fire 5x02 Promo "A Real Wake-Up Call" (HD)

Episode Guide

Season 1

1Pilot10 Oct. 2012
2Mon Amour17 Oct. 2012
3Professional Courtesy24 Oct. 2012
4One Minute31 Oct. 2012
5Hanging On7 Nov. 2012
6Rear View Mirror14 Nov. 2012
7Two Families21 Nov. 2012
8Leaving the Station5 Dec. 2012
9It Ain't Easy12 Dec. 2012
10Merry Christmas, Etc.19 Dec. 2012
11God Has Spoken2 Jan. 2013
12Under the Knife9 Jan. 2013
13Warm and Dead30 Jan. 2013
14A Little Taste6 Feb. 2013
15Nazdarovya!13 Feb. 2013
16Viral20 Feb. 2013
17Better to Lie27 Feb. 2013
18Fireworks20 Mar. 2013
19A Coffin That Small27 Mar. 2013
20Ambition3 Apr. 2013
21Retaliation Hit1 May 2013
22Leaders Lead8 May 2013
23Let Her Go15 May 2013
24A Hell of a Ride22 May 2013

Season 2

1A Problem House24 Sep. 2013
2Prove It1 Oct. 2013
3Defcon 18 Oct. 2013
4A Nuisance Call15 Oct. 2013
5A Power Move22 Oct. 2013
6Joyriding12 Nov. 2013
7No Regrets19 Nov. 2013
8Rhymes with Shout26 Nov. 2013
9You Will Hurt Him3 Dec. 2013
10Not Like This10 Dec. 2013
11Shoved in My Face7 Jan. 2014
12Out with a Bang14 Jan. 2014
13Tonight's the Night21 Jan. 2014
14Virgin Skin25 Feb. 2014
15Keep Your Mouth Shut4 Mar. 2014
16A Rocket Blasting Off11 Mar. 2014
17When Things Got Rough18 Mar. 2014
18Until Your Feet Leave the Ground8 Apr. 2014
19A Heavy Weight15 Apr. 2014
20A Dark Day29 Apr. 2014
21One More Shot6 May 2014
22Real Never Waits13 May 2014

Season 3

1Always23 Sep. 2014
2Wow Me30 Sep. 2014
3Just Drive the Truck7 Oct. 2014
4Apologies Are Dangerous14 Oct. 2014
5The Nuclear Option21 Oct. 2014
6Madmen and Fools28 Oct. 2014
7Nobody Touches Anything11 Nov. 2014
8Chopper18 Nov. 2014
9Arrest in Transit25 Nov. 2014
10Santa Bites2 Dec. 2014
11Let Him Die6 Jan. 2015
12Ambush Predator13 Jan. 2015
13Three Bells3 Feb. 2015
14Call It Paradise10 Feb. 2015
15Headlong Toward Disaster17 Feb. 2015
16Red Rag the Bull3 Mar. 2015
17Forgive You Anything10 Mar. 2015
18Forgiving, Relentless, Unconditional17 Mar. 2015
19I Am the Apocalypse7 Apr. 2015
20You Know Where to Find Me21 Apr. 2015
21We Called Her Jellybean28 Apr. 2015
22Category 55 May 2015
23Spartacus12 May 2015

Season 4

1Let It Burn13 Oct. 2015
2A Taste of Panama City20 Oct. 2015
3I Walk Away27 Oct. 2015
4Your Day Is Coming3 Nov. 2015
5Regarding This Wedding10 Nov. 2015
6211217 Nov. 2015
7Sharp Elbows24 Nov. 2015
8When Tortoises Fly1 Dec. 2015
9Short and Fat8 Dec. 2015
10The Beating Heart5 Jan. 2016
11The Path of Destruction19 Jan. 2016
12Not Everyone Makes It26 Jan. 2016
13The Sky Is Falling2 Feb. 2016
14All Hard Parts9 Feb. 2016
15Bad for the Soul16 Feb. 2016
16Two Ts23 Feb. 2016
17What Happened to Courtney29 Mar. 2016
18On the Warpath5 Apr. 2016
19I Will Be Walking19 Apr. 2016
20The Last One for Mom26 Apr. 2016
21Kind of a Crazy Idea3 May 2016
22Where the Collapse Started10 May 2016
23Superhero17 May 2016

Season 5

1The Hose or the Animal11 Oct. 2016
2A Real Wake-Up Call18 Oct. 2016
3Scorched Earth25 Oct. 2016
4Nobody Else Is Dying Today1 Nov. 2016
5I Held Her Hand15 Nov. 2016
6That Day22 Nov. 2016
7Lift Each Other29 Nov. 2016
8One Hundred6 Dec. 2016
9Some Make It, Some Don't3 Jan. 2017
10The People We Meet17 Jan. 2017
11Who Lives and Who Dies24 Jan. 2017
12An Agent of the Machine7 Feb. 2017
13Trading in Scuttlebutt14 Feb. 2017
14Purgatory21 Feb. 2017
15Deathtrap1 Mar. 2017
16Telling Her Goodbye21 Mar. 2017
17Babies and Fools28 Mar. 2017
18Take a Knee4 Apr. 2017
19Carry Their Legacy25 Apr. 2017
20Carry Me2 May 2017
21Sixty Days9 May 2017
22My Miracle16 May 2017

Season 6

1It Wasn't Enough28 Sep. 2017
2Ignite on Contact5 Oct. 2017
3An Even Bigger Surprise12 Oct. 2017
4A Breaking Point19 Oct. 2017
5Devil's Bargain26 Oct. 2017
6Down Is Better2 Nov. 2017
7A Man's Legacy4 Jan. 2018
8The Whole Point of Being Roommates11 Jan. 2018
9Foul Is Fair18 Jan. 2018
10Slamigan25 Jan. 2018
11Law of the Jungle1 Feb. 2018
12Episode #6.121 Mar. 2018
15My Best Firefigthers2018

Discussion Chicago Fire