Family Time

Family Time is to be renewed for season 5
Total Seasons:
Bentley Kyle Evans
Omar Gooding, Angell Conwell, Tanjareen Thomas, Bentley Kyle Evans Jr.
votes: 3

Released Date Family Time season 4

Episode 1









Released Family Time - 01.11.2017

Family Time is a long-running American sitcom that has been airing on the Bounce TV network since June 18, 2012. Bounce TV is considered to be the most popular TV channel founded specifically for African American audiences. Such series as In the Cut, Mann & Wife, Saints & Sinners and others made Bounce TV highly popular in America. Family Time is a brainchild of Bentley Kyle Evans who also exec produced the situational comedy together with his producing partner Trenton Gumbs.

Family Time is a heartwarming and amusing story about The Stallworths, a working-class family including parents Antony and Lisa and their children Devin and Ebony. They win a lottery and get rich one day. The Stallworths jump to a middle-class and try to get used to more pleasant mode of life.

From the very beginning Family Time has been doing well in the ratings departments, drawing in a little less than million viewers in average. However, the demanding critics haven’t awarded Family Time with any prestigious awards. As for the viewers, they appreciate the sitcom’s easy and involving plot and the chemistry of the cast. The series is now holding just 6.3 out of 10 on IMDb and we hope that good rating will be able to save Family Time from cancellation.



Family Time Season 4 Sneak Peek

Episode Guide

Season 1

1There Goes the Neighborhood/Pilot18 Jun. 2012
2No Happy Ending25 Jun. 2012
3The Note2 Jul. 2012
4The Tennis Bracelet9 Jun. 2012
5When a Woman's Fed Up16 Jul. 2012
6Gray Area23 Jul. 2012

Season 2

1The First Rule of Fight Night Is You Do Not Talk About Fight Night14 Oct. 2014
2The Will21 Oct. 2014
3No New Friends28 Oct. 2014
4Hospitality4 Nov. 2014
5No Lie Zone11 Nov. 2014
6Lisa's Leftovers18 Nov. 2014
7Powering Down25 Nov. 2014
8The Oops Baby2 Dec. 2014
9Cut It Out9 Dec. 2014
10Hobby Hunters16 Dec. 2014

Season 3

1Forbidden Fruits6 Oct. 2015
2Side Hustles13 Oct. 2015
3Scout Dad20 Oct. 2015
4What's Ours Is Mine2015
5Don't Sleep with the Help2015
6Kissing Cousins10 Nov. 2015
7Bright Lights, Big Dusty House2015
8Salt N Spice N Pepa24 Nov. 2015
9Air RNB1 Dec. 2015
10What Happens After Vegas8 Dec. 2015

Season 4

1She's Got Game4 Oct. 2016
2The Things We Do for Love11 Oct. 2016
3Pushing Buttons25 Oct. 2016
4Head of House25 Oct. 2016
5Unhappy Anniversary1 Nov. 2016
6Stallworth vs Stallworth vs Stallworth8 Nov. 2016
7No Place Like Home15 Nov. 2016
8Thanks for Giving22 Nov. 2016
9Daddie Donnie29 Nov. 2016
10Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining2016
11Girls Getaway2016
12Merry KwanzaaDec. 2016
13Sick of This27 Dec. 2016

Season 5

1Reunited and It Feels So Good3 Oct. 2017
3Halloween TimeOct. 2017
4Social Media DadOct. 2017
5Stalking for LoveOct. 2017
6No ThanksgivingNov. 2017
7They're ShootingOct. 2017
8Let Cheatin' Dogs LieOct. 2017
9Cheer Up2017
10Secret Stallworth5 Dec. 2017
11Love TatDec. 2017
12Cheer UpDec. 2017
13Cold FeetDec. 2017

Discussion Family Time