Gotham season 3 broadcast
Total Seasons:
42 min
Bruno Heller
Ben McKenzie, Donal Logue, David Mazouz, Sean Pertwee
votes: 2

Released Date Gotham season 4

Episode 12









Released Gotham - 07.12.2017

Gotham is a smash hit superhero series that is available on the FOX network. The winning mix of action, crime and drama, Gotham in inspired by the DC characters.Bruno Heller (who created plots for Roma, The Mentalist and Touching Evil) is the creator of the series. He also performs as exec producer on the show alongside Danny Cannon, John Stephens and Ben Edlund. Gotham is a collaborate effort of three giants studios: DC Entertainment, Primrose Hill Productions and Warner Bros. Television. The newest Batman series was released on FOX on September 22, 2014.

Gotham tells the story of the birth of one of the darkest superheroes of all time. We follow young Bruce Wayne growing up in the city, sunk in all sorts of crimes and James Gordon, a police officer and a man of principle.

The prequel to the films about Batman, Gotham has become the fans’ darling just after the premiere episode came out. Season 1 did very well in the ratings department, averaging more than 10.5 million viewers per episode. No wonder, Gotham is one of the most-watched series for FOX. However, season 2 suffered a considerable decline and garnered less than 5 million viewers per episode. The drop was’n so bad, and Gotham is still a top-10 performer in the 18-49 male audience.



GOTHAM Season 3 Jerome Reborn TRAILER (2017) Fox Series

Episode Guide

Season 1

1Pilot22 Sep. 2014
2Selina Kyle29 Sep. 2014
3The Balloonman6 Oct. 2014
4Arkham13 Oct. 2014
5Viper20 Oct. 2014
6Spirit of the Goat27 Oct. 2014
7Penguin's Umbrella3 Nov. 2014
8The Mask10 Nov. 2014
9Harvey Dent17 Nov. 2014
10Lovecraft24 Nov. 2014
11Rogues' Gallery5 Jan. 2015
12What the Little Bird Told Him19 Jan. 2015
13Welcome Back, Jim Gordon26 Jan. 2015
14The Fearsome Dr. Crane2 Feb. 2015
15The Scarecrow9 Feb. 2015
16The Blind Fortune Teller16 Feb. 2015
17Red Hood23 Feb. 2015
18Everyone Has a Cobblepot2 Mar. 2015
19Beasts of Prey13 Apr. 2015
20Under the Knife20 Apr. 2015
21The Anvil or the Hammer27 Apr. 2015
22All Happy Families Are Alike4 May 2015

Season 2

1Rise of the Villains: Damned If You Do...21 Sep. 2015
2Rise of the Villains: Knock, Knock28 Sep. 2015
3Rise of the Villains: The Last Laugh5 Oct. 2015
4Rise of the Villains: Strike Force12 Oct. 2015
5Rise of the Villains: Scarification19 Oct. 2015
6Rise of the Villains: By Fire26 Oct. 2015
7Rise of the Villains: Mommy's Little Monster2 Nov. 2015
8Rise of the Villains: Tonight's the Night9 Nov. 2015
9Rise of the Villains: A Bitter Pill to Swallow16 Nov. 2015
10Rise of the Villains: The Son of Gotham23 Nov. 2015
11Rise of the Villains: Worse Than a Crime30 Nov. 2015
12Wrath of the Villains: Mr. Freeze29 Feb. 2016
13Wrath of the Villains: A Dead Man Feels No Cold7 Mar. 2016
14Wrath of the Villains: This Ball of Mud and Meanness14 Mar. 2016
15Wrath of the Villains: Mad Grey Dawn21 Mar. 2016
16Wrath of the Villains: Prisoners28 Mar. 2016
17Wrath of the Villains: Into the Woods11 Apr. 2016
18Wrath of the Villains: Pinewood18 Apr. 2016
19Wrath of the Villains: Azrael2 May 2016
20Wrath of the Villains: Unleashed9 May 2016
21Wrath of the Villains: A Legion of Horribles16 May 2016
22Wrath of the Villains: Transference23 May 2016

Season 3

1Mad City: Better to Reign in Hell19 Sep. 2016
2Mad City: Burn the Witch26 Sep. 2016
3Mad City: Look Into My Eyes3 Oct. 2016
4Mad City: New Day Rising10 Oct. 2016
5Mad City: Anything for You17 Oct. 2016
6Mad City: Follow the White Rabbit24 Oct. 2016
7Mad City: Red Queen31 Oct. 2016
8Mad City: Blood Rush7 Nov. 2016
9Mad City: The Executioner14 Nov. 2016
10Mad City: Time Bomb21 Nov. 2016
11Mad City: Beware the Green-Eyed Monster28 Nov. 2016
12Mad City: Ghosts16 Jan. 2017
13Mad City: Smile Like You Mean It23 Jan. 2017
14Mad City: The Gentle Art of Making Enemies30 Jan. 2017
15Heroes Rise: How the Riddler Got His Name24 Apr. 2017
16Heroes Rise: These Delicate and Dark Obsessions1 May 2017
17Heroes Rise: The Primal Riddle8 May 2017
18Heroes Rise: Light the Wick15 May 2017
19Heroes Rise: All Will Be Judged22 May 2017
20Heroes Rise: Pretty Hate Machine29 May 2017
21Heroes Rise: Destiny Calling5 Jun. 2017
22Heroes Rise: Heavydirtysoul5 Jun. 2017

Season 4

1A Dark Knight: Pax Penguina21 Sep. 2017
2A Dark Knight: The Fear Reaper28 Sep. 2017
3A Dark Knight: They Who Hide Behind Masks5 Oct. 2017
4A Dark Knight: The Demon's Head12 Oct. 2017
5A Dark Knight: The Blade's Path19 Oct. 2017
6A Dark Knight: Hog Day Afternoon26 Oct. 2017
7A Dark Knight: A Day in the Narrows2 Nov. 2017
8A Dark Knight: Stop Hitting Yourself9 Nov. 2017
9A Dark Knight: Let Them Eat Pie16 Nov. 2017
10A Dark Knight: Things That Go Boom30 Nov. 2017
11A Dark Knight: Queen Takes Knight7 Dec. 2017
12Episode #4.12-
13Episode #4.13-
14Episode #4.14-
15Episode #4.15-
16Episode #4.16-

Discussion Gotham