Grimm is officially season 6 is to premiere on January 6, 2017
Total Seasons:
45 min
Stephen Carpenter, David Greenwalt, Jim Kouf
David Giuntoli, Russell Hornsby, Silas Weir Mitchell, Sasha Roiz
votes: 2

Released Date Grimm season 6

Episode 13









Released Grimm - 31.03.2017

Grimm is a hit American fantasy and police and crime drama series broadcast on the NBC network. The supernatural drama series was created by Stephen Carpenter (Blue Streak), Jim Kouf (Rush Hour) and David Greenwalt (Buffy the Vampire Slayer). It is a collaborate effort between Hazy Mills Productions and Universal Television. No wonder that such a gifted and experienced creative team has released a smash hit, watched all around the world. The first season of Grimm premiered in fall 2011.

The storyline of the long-running supernatural series is inspired by Grimms’ fairy tales, although the characters and stories are taken from other sources. The main character of the story is detective Burkhardt who traces his Grimms ancestors’ footsteps and by the way protects humanity from evil supernatural forces.

Season 5 of the series was seen by American viewers in 2015 and included twenty-two 40-minute episodes. Ever since Grimm’s debut, it has never been the most-watched NBC show, but still maintained a rather solid viewership of 6.7 million. It holds a 7.8 out of 10 mark on IMDb, based on almost 84 thousand of viewers, which reflects the popularity of the series.

The renewal decision was a logical step of the producers, and the sixth chapter is expected to come out in early 2017



Grimm 5x21 Promo/5x22 Promo Trailer - grimm S05E21/S05E22 promo "Beginning of the End" Season Finale

Episode Guide

Season 1

1Pilot28 Oct. 2011
2Bears Will Be Bears4 Nov. 2011
3BeeWare11 Nov. 2011
4Lonelyhearts18 Nov. 2011
5Danse Macabre8 Dec. 2011
6The Three Bad Wolves9 Dec. 2011
7Let Your Hair Down16 Dec. 2011
8Game Ogre13 Jan. 2012
9Of Mouse and Man20 Jan. 2012
10Organ Grinder3 Feb. 2012
11Tarantella10 Feb. 2012
12Last Grimm Standing24 Feb. 2012
13Three Coins in a Fuchsbau2 Mar. 2012
14Plumed Serpent9 Mar. 2012
15Island of Dreams30 Mar. 2012
16The Thing with Feathers6 Apr. 2012
17Love Sick13 Apr. 2012
18Cat and Mouse20 Apr. 2012
19Leave It to Beavers27 Apr. 2012
20Happily Ever Aftermath4 May 2012
21Big Feet11 May 2012
22Woman in Black18 May 2012

Season 2

1Bad Teeth13 Aug. 2012
2The Kiss20 Aug. 2012
3Bad Moon Rising27 Aug. 2012
4Quill3 Sep. 2012
5The Good Shepherd28 Sep. 2012
6Over My Dead Body5 Oct. 2012
7The Bottle Imp12 Oct. 2012
8The Other Side19 Oct. 2012
9La Llorona26 Oct. 2012
10The Hour of Death2 Nov. 2012
11To Protect and Serve Man9 Nov. 2012
12Season of the Hexenbiest16 Nov. 2012
13Face Off8 Mar. 2013
14Natural Born Wesen15 Mar. 2013
15Mr. Sandman22 Mar. 2013
16Nameless29 Mar. 2013
17One Angry Fuchsbau5 Apr. 2013
18Volcanalis19 Apr. 2013
19Endangered30 Apr. 2013
20Kiss of the Muse7 May 2013
21The Waking Dead14 May 2013
22Goodnight, Sweet Grimm21 May 2013

Season 3

1The Ungrateful Dead25 Oct. 2013
2PTZD1 Nov. 2013
3A Dish Best Served Cold8 Nov. 2013
4One Night Stand15 Nov. 2013
5El Cucuy29 Nov. 2013
6Stories We Tell Our Young6 Dec. 2013
7Cold Blooded13 Dec. 2013
8Twelve Days of Krampus13 Dec. 2013
9Red Menace3 Jan. 2014
10Eyes of the Beholder10 Jan. 2014
11The Good Soldier17 Jan. 2014
12The Wild Hunt24 Jan. 2014
13Revelation28 Feb. 2014
14Mommy Dearest7 Mar. 2014
15Once We Were Gods14 Mar. 2014
16The Show Must Go On21 Mar. 2014
17Synchronicity4 Apr. 2014
18The Law of Sacrifice11 Apr. 2014
19Nobody Knows the Trubel I've Seen25 Apr. 2014
20My Fair Wesen2 May 2014
21The Inheritance9 May 2014
22Blond Ambition16 May 2014

Season 4

1Thanks for the Memories24 Oct. 2014
2Octopus Head31 Oct. 2014
3The Last Fight7 Nov. 2014
4Dyin' on a Prayer14 Nov. 2014
5Cry Luison21 Nov. 2014
6Highway of Tears28 Nov. 2014
7The Grimm Who Stole Christmas5 Dec. 2014
8Chupacabra12 Dec. 2014
9Wesenrein16 Jan. 2015
10Tribunal23 Jan. 2015
11Death Do Us Part30 Jan. 2015
12Maréchaussée6 Feb. 2015
13Trial by Fire13 Feb. 2015
14Bad Luck20 Mar. 2015
15Double Date27 Mar. 2015
16Heartbreaker3 Apr. 2015
17Hibernaculum10 Apr. 2015
18Mishipeshu17 Apr. 2015
19Iron Hans24 Apr. 2015
20You Don't Know Jack1 May 2015
21Headache8 May 2015
22Cry Havoc15 May 2015

Season 5

1The Grimm Identity30 Oct. 2015
2Clear and Wesen Danger6 Nov. 2015
3Lost Boys13 Nov. 2015
4Maiden Quest20 Nov. 2015
5Rat King4 Dec. 2015
6Wesen Nacht11 Dec. 2015
7Eve of Destruction29 Jan. 2016
8A Reptile Dysfunction5 Feb. 2016
9Star-Crossed12 Feb. 2016
10Map of the Seven Knights19 Feb. 2016
11Key Move4 Mar. 2016
12Into the Schwarzwald11 Mar. 2016
13Silence of the Slams18 Mar. 2016
14Lycanthropia25 Mar. 2016
15Skin Deep1 Apr. 2016
16The Believer8 Apr. 2016
17Inugami15 Apr. 2016
18Good to the Bone22 Apr. 2016
19The Taming of the Wu29 Apr. 2016
20Bad Night13 May 2016
21Beginning of the End: Part 120 May 2016
22Beginning of the End: Part 220 May 2016

Season 6

1Fugitive6 Jan. 2017
2Trust Me Knot13 Jan. 2017
3Oh Captain, My Captain20 Jan. 2017
4El Cuegle27 Jan. 2017
5The Seven Year Itch3 Feb. 2017
6Breakfast in Bed10 Feb. 2017
7Blind Love17 Feb. 2017
8The Son Also Rises24 Feb. 2017
9Tree People3 Mar. 2017
10Blood Magic10 Mar. 2017
11Where the Wild Things Were17 Mar. 2017
12Zerstörer Shrugged24 Mar. 2017
13The End31 Mar. 2017

Discussion Grimm