Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy is officially renewed for season 2 to air in 2017
Total Seasons:
22 min
Will Friedle, Trevor Devall, Kevin Michael Richardson, Vanessa Marshall
votes: 0

Released Date Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy season 3

Episode 1









Released Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy - 03.12.2017

Guardians of the Galaxy (aka “Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy”) is another superhero and action/adventure CGI series available on the Disney XD network in the US. Guardians of the Galaxy is based on the worldwide 2014 hit of the same name which in turn is based on the interstellar-adventure team from graphical novels. These personages appear in comics from production of Marvel Comics. The superhero series is produced by Marvel Television and Marvel Animation and executive produced by Alan Fine, Dan Buckley, Joe Quesada and Jeph Loeb. Guardians of the Galaxy came out in fall 2015.

The team of the Guardians comprises charming Peter Quill, Rocket Raccoon, who hates being called a raccoon, unearth creature Groot and bald green Gamora. The action-packed plot tells the story of the Guardians after their finding an artifact that contains a map. The map shows the way to a powerful weapon, the Cosmic Seed, which has the ability to found a new universe. The Guardians’ mission is to reach the Cosmic Seed and demolish it.

Since the ratings of the show steadily increase episode to episode, the producing company and the Disney XD channel made a logical decision to greenlight Guardians of the Galaxy for at least one more run. Besides, the fans of the Guardians of the Galaxy will see another feature movie in spring 2017.



Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy (TV Series) Promo

Episode Guide

Season 1

0Origins26 Jul. 2015
1Road to Knowhere5 Sep. 2015
2Knowhere to Run26 Sep. 2015
3One in a Million You3 Oct. 2015
4Take the Milano and Run10 Oct. 2015
5Can't Fight This Seedling17 Oct. 2015
6Undercover Angle24 Oct. 2015
7The Backstabbers7 Nov. 2015
8Hitchin' a Ride14 Nov. 2015
9We Are Family21 Nov. 2015
10Bad Moon Rising28 Nov. 2015
11Space Cowboys21 Feb. 2016
12Crystal Blue Persuasion28 Feb. 2016
13Stuck in the Metal with You6 Mar. 2016
14Don't Stop Believin'13 Mar. 2016
15Accidents Will Happen20 Mar. 2016
16We Are the World Tree27 Mar. 2016
17Come and Gut Your Love3 Apr. 2016
18Asgard War Part One: Lightnin' Strikes10 Apr. 2016
19Asgard War Part Two: Rescue Me17 Apr. 2016
20Fox on the Run26 Jun. 2016
21Inhuman Touch3 Jul. 2016
22Welcome Back10 Jul. 2016
23I've Been Searching So Long17 Jul. 2016
24I Feel the Earth Move24 Jul. 2016
25Won't Get Fooled Again2 Oct. 2016
26Jingle Bell Rock17 Dec. 2016

Season 2

0Shorts27 Feb. 2017
1Stayin' Alive11 Mar. 2017
2Evolution Rock11 Mar. 2017
3Lyin' Eyes18 Mar. 2017
4Free Bird25 Mar. 2017
5Girls Just Wanna Have Fun8 Apr. 2017
6Black Helmet Woman15 Apr. 2017
7Right Place, Wrong Time15 Apr. 2017
8Me and You and a Dog Named Cosmo15 Apr. 2017
9Can't Get It Out of My Head15 Apr. 2017
10Rock Your Baby15 Apr. 2017
11Symbiote War Part 1: Wild World6 May 2017
12Symbiote War Part 2: I Will Survive6 May 2017
13Symbiote War Part 3: Thunder Road6 May 2017
14Back in Black8 Jul. 2017
15Knights in Black Helmets8 Jul. 2017
16Nova Me, Nova You8 Jul. 2017
17Mr. Roboto8 Jul. 2017
18Destroyer5 Aug. 2017
19You Can't Always Get What You Want5 Aug. 2017
20Another One Bites the Dust29 Oct. 2017
21I've Seen All Good People29 Oct. 2017
22It's Tricky5 Nov. 2017
23You're No Good12 Nov. 2017
24Behind Gold Eyes12 Nov. 2017
25Unfortunate Son3 Dec. 2017

Season 3

1Episode #3.1-

Discussion Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy