Marvel's Avengers Assemble

Marvel's Avengers Assemble season 4 is to premiere in 2017
Total Seasons:
23 min
Jack Kirby, Kari Rosenberg, Joe Simon
Adrian Pasdar, Roger Craig Smith, Fred Tatasciore, Travis Willingham
votes: 120

Released Date Avengers Assemble season 4

Episode 15









Released Avengers Assemble - 03.12.2017

Marvel’s Avengers Assemble is a computer-animated series, which has been broadcast on the Disney XD network since May 26, 2013. The series is inspired by the characters of Marvel Universe superhero team - the Avengers. The Assemble is a collaborate effort of legendary Stan Lee and Jack Kirby, who worked together until Jack Kirby’s death in 1994, creating dozens of comics characters, beloved all around the globe. Marvel’s Avengers Assemble is promoted by world-famous Marvel Animation Studios and executive produced by Joe Casey, Joe Kelly, Duncan Rouleau and Steven T. Seagle, who make a group named Man of Action.

Avengers Assemble is a part of bulk of Marvel’s series, broadcast on the Disney XD network and following the adventures of almost the same team and crew and sharing storyline logical cohesion. The program replaced The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes. Both series take a look at Falcon, Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, Hulk and Hawkeye.

The major character of Avengers Assembly is Falcon. The viewers observe everything from his viewpoint as he fights bad guys and saves the world with his teammates. In Marvel’s Avengers Assemble the team fight most powerful villains, including the Inhumans, evil giant Thanos, the Masters of Evil, and Ultron.

Though the series targets mostly at the young audience, the Marvel’s Avengers franchise is so popular that grown-up watch it as well. However, some loyal fans miss Earth's Mightiest Heroes and compare the series in favor of EMH.



Marvel's Avengers Assemble - Trailer 1

Episode Guide

Season 1

1The Avengers Protocol: Part 126 May 2013
2The Avengers Protocol: Part 226 May 2013
3Ghost of a Chance7 Jul. 2013
4The Serpent of Doom14 Jul. 2013
5Blood Feud21 Jul. 2013
6Super Adaptoid28 Jul. 2013
7Hyperion4 Aug. 2013
8Molecule Kid11 Aug. 2013
9Depth Charge15 Sep. 2013
10Doomstroyer22 Sep. 2013
11Hulked Out Heroes29 Sep. 2013
12Avengers: Impossible20 Oct. 2013
13In Deep17 Nov. 2013
14Hulk's Day Out24 Nov. 2013
15Planet Doom6 Dec. 2013
16Bring on the Bad Guys16 Feb. 2014
17Savages2 Mar. 2014
18Mojo World9 Mar. 2014
19The Ambassador16 Mar. 2014
20All-Father's Day23 Mar. 2014
21By the Numbers30 Mar. 2014
22Guardians and Space Knights6 Apr. 2014
23One Little Thing13 Apr. 2014
24Crime and Circuses11 May 2014
25Exodus18 May 2014
26The Final Showdown25 May 2014

Season 2

1The Arsenal28 Sep. 2014
2Thanos Rising5 Oct. 2014
3Valhalla Can Wait12 Oct. 2014
4Ghosts of the Past26 Oct. 2014
5Beneath the Surface2 Nov. 2014
6Nighthawk9 Nov. 2014
7The Age of Tony Stark16 Nov. 2014
8Head to Head25 Jan. 2015
9The Dark Avengers1 Feb. 2015
10Back to the Learning Hall8 Feb. 2015
11Downgraded15 Feb. 2015
12Widow's Run22 Feb. 2015
13Thanos Triumphant1 Mar. 2015
14Crack in the System12 Apr. 2015
15Avengers Disassembled19 Apr. 2015
16Small Time Heroes26 Apr. 2015
17Secret Avengers10 May 2015
18The Ultron Outbreak28 Apr. 2015
19The New Guy17 May 2015
20Terminal Velocity5 Jul. 2015
21Spectrums12 Jul. 2015
22Midgard Crisis19 Jul. 2015
23Avengers' Last Stand26 Jul. 2015
24Avengers Underground2 Aug. 2015
25New Frontiers13 Sep. 2015
26Avengers World20 Sep. 2015

Season 3

1Adapting to Change13 Mar. 2016
2The Ultimates20 Mar. 2016
3Saving Captain Rogers27 Mar. 2016
4Under Siege3 Apr. 2016
5The Thunderbolts10 Apr. 2016
6Thunderbolts Revealed17 Apr. 2016
7Into the Dark Dimension24 Apr. 2016
8Dehulked1 May 2016
9Inhumans Among Us24 Jul. 2016
10The Inhuman Condition31 Jul. 2016
11The Kids Are Alright7 Aug. 2016
12The Conqueror14 Aug. 2016
13Into the Future21 Aug. 2016
14Seeing Double28 Aug. 2016
15A Friend in Need11 Sep. 2016
16Captain Marvel18 Sep. 2016
17Panther's Rage25 Sep. 2016
18Ant-Man Makes It Big2 Oct. 2016
19The House of Zemo9 Oct. 2016
20U-Foes6 Nov. 2016
21Building the Perfect Weapon13 Nov. 2016
22World War Hulk20 Nov. 2016
23Civil War Part 1: The Fall of Attilan28 Jan. 2017
24Civil War Part 2: The Mighty Avengers28 Jan. 2017
25Civil War Part 3: The Drums of War28 Jan. 2017
26Civil War Part 4: Avengers Revolution28 Jan. 2017

Season 4

1Avengers No More: Part One17 Jun. 2017
2Avengers No More: Part Two17 Jun. 2017
3The Sleeper Awakens26 Aug. 2017
4Prison Break26 Aug. 2017
5The Incredible Herc26 Aug. 2017
6Show Your Work26 Aug. 2017
7Sneakers26 Aug. 2017
8Why I Hate Halloween8 Oct. 2017
9The Once and Future Kang15 Oct. 2017
10Dimension Z15 Oct. 2017
11The Most Dangerous Hunt22 Oct. 2017
12Under the Spell of the Enchantress22 Oct. 2017
13The Return22 Oct. 2017
14Episode #4.143 Dec. 2017
15Episode #4.15-
16Episode #4.16-

Discussion Avengers Assemble