Scandal is renewed for season 7
Total Seasons:
43 min
Shonda Rhimes
Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Katie Lowes, Guillermo D?az
votes: 2

Released Date Scandal season 6

Episode 8









Released Scandal - 18.01.2018

Scandal is another hit political drama series of the ABC channel. The internationally popular drama series is a creative effort of Shonda Rhimes (Grey’s Anatomy, The Princess Diaries 2 - writer). Scandal comes from production studios ShondaLand and ABC Studios and it has been available in the USA since spring 2012.

The storyline of Scandal takes a look at the life of Olivia Pope, an ex-White House Communications Director who starts a new original business. She protects public images of the most powerful faces in Washington.

The veteran series continues to deliver high viewership numbers for the ABC network, averaging about 8 million fans with its recent seasons. Multiple awards like BET Awards, Critics Choice Awards and some others go to reflect the fact that Scandal still remains one of the best ABC’s performers even after the 13% rating-drop, which season 4 and 5 suffered after successful garnering nine million followers per episode in season 3.Scandal has also faced huge critical acclaim since the very premiere back in 2012.



Scandal Season 6 Trailer

Episode Guide

Season 1

1Sweet Baby5 Apr. 2012
2Dirty Little Secrets12 Apr. 2012
3Hell Hath No Fury19 Apr. 2012
4Enemy of the State26 Apr. 2012
5Crash and Burn3 May 2012
6The Trail10 May 2012
7Grant: For the People17 May 2012

Season 2

1White Hats Off27 Sep. 2012
2The Other Woman4 Oct. 2012
3Hunting Season18 Oct. 2012
4Beltway Unbuckled25 Oct. 2012
5All Roads Lead to Fitz8 Nov. 2012
6Spies Like Us15 Nov. 2012
7Defiance29 Nov. 2012
8Happy Birthday, Mr. President6 Dec. 2012
9Blown Away13 Dec. 2012
10One for the Dog10 Jan. 2013
11A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar17 Jan. 2013
12Truth or Consequences31 Jan. 2013
13Nobody Likes Babies7 Feb. 2013
14Whiskey Tango Foxtrot14 Feb. 2013
15Boom Goes the Dynamite21 Feb. 2013
16Top of the Hour21 Mar. 2013
17Snake in the Garden28 Mar. 2013
18Molly, You in Danger, Girl4 Apr. 2013
19Seven Fifty-Two25 Apr. 2013
20A Woman Scorned2 May 2013
21Any Questions?9 May 2013
22White Hat's Back On16 May 2013

Season 3

1It's Handled3 Oct. 2013
2Guess Who's Coming to Dinner10 Oct. 2013
3Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington17 Oct. 2013
4Say Hello to My Little Friend24 Oct. 2013
5More Cattle, Less Bull31 Oct. 2013
6Icarus7 Nov. 2013
7Everything's Coming Up Mellie14 Nov. 2013
8Vermont Is for Lovers, Too21 Nov. 2013
9YOLO5 Dec. 2013
10A Door Marked Exit12 Dec. 2013
11Ride, Sally, Ride27 Feb. 2014
12We Do Not Touch the First Ladies6 Mar. 2014
13No Sun on the Horizon13 Mar. 2014
14Kiss Kiss Bang Bang20 Mar. 2014
15Mama Said Knock You Out27 Mar. 2014
16The Fluffer3 Apr. 2014
17Flesh and Blood10 Apr. 2014
18The Price of Free and Fair Elections17 Apr. 2014

Season 4

1Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia25 Sep. 2014
2The State of the Union2 Oct. 2014
3Inside the Bubble9 Oct. 2014
4Like Father, Like Daughter16 Oct. 2014
5The Key23 Oct. 2014
6An Innocent Man30 Oct. 2014
7Baby Made a Mess6 Nov. 2014
8The Last Supper21 Sep. 2016
9Where the Sun Don't Shine20 Nov. 2014
10Run29 Jan. 2015
11Where's the Black Lady?5 Feb. 2015
12Gladiators Don't Run12 Feb. 2015
13No More Blood19 Feb. 2015
14The Lawn Chair5 Mar. 2015
15The Testimony of Diego Muñoz12 Mar. 2015
16It's Good to Be Kink19 Mar. 2015
17Put a Ring on It26 Mar. 2015
18Honor Thy Father2 Apr. 2015
19I'm Just a Bill16 Apr. 2015
20First Lady Sings the Blues23 Apr. 2015
21A Few Good Women7 May 2015
22You Can't Take Command14 May 2015

Season 5

1Heavy Is the Head24 Sep. 2015
2Yes1 Oct. 2015
3Paris Is Burning8 Oct. 2015
4Dog-Whistle Politics15 Oct. 2015
5You Got Served22 Oct. 2015
6Get Out of Jail, Free29 Oct. 2015
7Even the Devil Deserves a Second Chance5 Nov. 2015
8Rasputin12 Nov. 2015
9Baby, It's Cold Outside19 Nov. 2015
10It's Hard Out Here for a General11 Feb. 2016
11The Candidate18 Feb. 2016
12Wild Card25 Feb. 2016
13The Fish Rots from the Head10 Mar. 2016
14I See You17 Mar. 2016
15Pencils Down24 Mar. 2016
16The Miseducation of Susan Ross31 Mar. 2016
17Thwack!7 Apr. 2016
18Till Death Do Us Part21 Apr. 2016
19Buckle Up28 Apr. 2016
20Trump Card5 May 2016
21That's My Girl12 May 2016

Season 6

1Survival of the Fittest26 Jan. 2017
2Hardball2 Feb. 2017
3Fates Worse Than Death9 Feb. 2017
4The Belt16 Feb. 2017
5They All Bow Down9 Mar. 2017
6Extinction16 Mar. 2017
7A Traitor Among Us23 Mar. 2017
8A Stomach for Blood30 Mar. 2017
9Dead in the Water6 Apr. 2017
10The Decision13 Apr. 2017
11Trojan Horse20 Apr. 2017
12Mercy27 Apr. 2017
13The Box4 May 2017
14Head Games11 May 2017
15Tick Tock18 May 2017
16Transfer of Power18 May 2017

Season 7

1Watch Me5 Oct. 2017
2Pressing the Flesh12 Oct. 2017
3Day 10119 Oct. 2017
4Lost Girls26 Oct. 2017
5Adventures in Babysitting2 Nov. 2017
6Vampires and Bloodsuckers9 Nov. 2017
7Something Borrowed16 Nov. 2017
8Episode #7.818 Jan. 2018
9Episode #7.9-
10Episode #7.107 Dec. 2017
11Episode #7.11-
12Episode #7.12-
13Episode #7.13-
14Episode #7.14-
15Episode #7.15-
16Episode #7.16-
17Episode #7.17-
18Episode #7.18-

Discussion Scandal