Winx Club

Winx Club season 8 is yet to be scheduled
Total Seasons:
30 min
Iginio Straffi
Liza Jacqueline, Caren Manuel, Helena Evangeliou, Lisa Ortiz
votes: 2

Released Date Winx Club season 4

Episode 1









Released Winx Club - 22.09.2007

Winx Club, an adventure action fantasy and comedy cartoon series, is available on the Nick Jr. network in America and on Rai 2 in Italy, the motherland of the series. Very few people know that Winx Club is the first ever computer-animated program to be bought by the US. The worldwide popular fantasy series was made up and developed by Iginio Straffi and his production studio Rainbow S.r.l. Initially, Winx Club was broadcast on the Nickelodeon channel (famous for such projects as Sponge Bob, Avatar, Power Rangers and many others) and debuted in the US in 2011. In four years the fantasy adventure series was removed to Nick Jr. for several episodes of season 6 and the whole season 7.

The seventh installment of Winx Club was released in summer 2015 and it shares the main idea of the previous Winx premieres by raising the vital question - environment. In this new installment, the fairies realize the significance of the rare Fairy Animals, which must be protected from wicked shape-shifters.

Currently, there have been no hints or statements from the production company about the future of another season, so check back and follow the news.



Winx Club - World of Winx Official Trailer

Episode Guide

Season 1

1It Feels Like Magic19 Jun. 2004
2More Than High School26 Jun. 2004
3Save the First Dance7 Jul. 2004
4The Voice of Nature10 Jul. 2004
5Date with Disaster17 Jul. 2004
6Secret Guardian24 Jul. 2004
7Grounded31 Jul. 2004
8The Day of the Rose7 Aug. 2004
9Spelled14 Aug. 2004
10Magical Reality Check28 Aug. 2004
11Junior League28 Aug. 2004
12Miss Magix4 Sep. 2004
13Meant to Be11 Sep. 2004
14Witch Trap2004
15Pushing the Envelope25 Sep. 2004
16The Nightmare Monster2 Oct. 2004
17Royal Heartbreak9 Oct. 2004
18Senior Witches Go to Earth16 Oct. 2004
19The Army of Decay23 Oct. 2004
20Sparks of Hope30 Oct. 2004
21The Frozen Palace6 Nov. 2004
22Mission to Cloud Tower13 Nov. 2004
23The Search for the Flame20 Nov. 2004
24Battle for Alfea27 Nov. 2004
25The Great Witch Invasion4 Dec. 2004
26Fire and Ice11 Dec. 2004

Season 2

1Back to School2005
2Princess of Tides2005
3Into the Underealm2005
4Queen of Perfection1 Oct. 2005
5Rescuing the Pixies8 Oct. 2005
6My Boyfriend's Wedding2005
7Dark Tower2005
8Party Monster2005
9The Angel of Doom5 Nov. 2005
10Reaching for the Sky12 Nov. 2005
12Truth or Dare2005
13Gangs of Gardenia2005
14The Wrong Righters28 Jan. 2006
15Magic on My Heart2005
17Exchange Students2005
18Heart of Cloud Tower2004
19Shadows in Bloom18 Feb. 2006
20The First Charmix18 Feb. 2006
21Trouble in Paradise25 Feb. 2006
22Last Resorts2005
23Darkness and Light2005
24Desperately Seeking Bloom2005
25Storming Shadowhaunt11 Mar. 2006
26The Ultimate Power Couple11 Mar. 2006

Season 3

1Princess Ball2006
2Beauty Is a Beast2006
3Pretty Pretty Princess2006
4Mirror of Truth2006
5Mission to Tides2006
6The Mermaid Queen18 Nov. 2006
7Royal Behavior2006
8Dark Sky2007
9Operation Boyfriend Rescue3 Mar. 2007
10Attack of Zombie Witches10 Mar. 2007
11Missing in Action17 Mar. 2007
12Tears of the Black Willow24 Mar. 2007
13Point of No Return31 Mar. 2007
14Pay Back7 Apr. 2007
15The Island of Dragons14 Apr. 2007
16The Power Within21 Apr. 2007
17The Omega Mission29 Apr. 2007
18The Day at the Museum28 Jul. 2007
19Biker Chick Wedding Crashers23 Aug. 2007
20Little Big Shots11 Aug. 2007
21The Golden Kingdom18 Aug. 2007
22The Crystal Labyrinth25 Aug. 2007
23The Wizard's Challenge1 Sep. 2007
24The Witches' Crypt8 Sep. 2007
25The Spell of the Elements15 Sep. 2007
26Fire and Flame22 Sep. 2007

Season 4

1The Fairy Hunters-
2The Tree of Life17 Apr. 2009
3The Last Fairy on Earth20 Apr. 2009

Season 5

1The Spill2 Sep. 2012
2The Rise of Tritannus-
3Return to Alfea-
4The Sirenix Book-
5The Lilo-
6The Power of Harmonix-
11Trix Tricks-
12Test of Courage-
21A Perfect Date-
22Listen to Your Heart-
23The Shark's Eye-
24Saving Paradise Bay-
25Battle for the Infinite Ocean23 Apr. 2013

Season 6

1Inspiration of Sirenix23 Sep. 2013
2The Legendarium3 Nov. 2013
3The Flying School3 Nov. 2013
4Bloomix Power15 Dec. 2013
5The Golden Auditorium15 Dec. 2013
6Vortex of Flames12 Jan. 2014
7The Lost Library16 Feb. 2014
8Attack of the Sphinx-
9Shrine of the Green Dragon-
10The Secret Greenhouse-
11Broken Dreams-
12Shimmer in the Shadows-
13The Fairy Godmother-
15Mystery of Calavera-
16Zombie Invasion-
17The Curse of Fearwood1 Aug. 2014
18The Magic Totem1 Aug. 2014
19Queen for a Day-
20Stella's Big Party-
21A Monster Crush-
22The Music Cafe-
23The Anthem-
24Legendary Duel-
26Winx Forever-

Season 7

1The Alfea Natural Park10 Jan. 2016
2Young Fairies Grow Up10 Jan. 2016
3Butterflix17 Jan. 2016
4The First Color of the Universe11 Jul. 2015
5A Friend from the Past18 Jul. 2015
6Adventure on Lynphea15 Aug. 2015
8Back in the Middle Ages31 Jan. 2016

Discussion Winx Club